Aquaman Tradepaperback Read Order (Rebirth)

A quick overview for the Aquaman tradepaperback read order since the launch of Rebirth.

Quick Look

Book Collects
Aquaman v1 – The Drowning Aquaman Rebirth, Aquaman 1 – 6

Aquaman #1 Cover

Release Date: January 17, 2017 (Paperback)
Official Description
A part of DC Universe: Rebirth!

Aquaman, the King of Atlantis, has never found a true home in either of the worlds that he was born of. In his undersea realm, Aquaman is both King and outsider. And in the surface world, he’s a hero and an outcast.

In this brand new series by fan-favorite writer Dan Abnett (TITANS HUNT) and all-star penciller Brad Walker (SINESTRO), the King of Atlantis attempts to broker a peace between Atlantis and the surface, but this noble quest might force Aquaman to finally choose whether to live his life above the waves, or below them. Plus, Black Manta makes his bloody return and seeks to destroy everything and everyone Aquaman loves!

Collects AQUAMAN: REBIRTH #1 and AQUAMAN #1-6.

Rebirth honors the richest history in comics, while continuing to look towards the future. These are the most innovative and modern stories featuring the world’s greatest superheroes, told by some of the finest storytellers in the business.

Honoring the past, protecting our present and looking towards the future. This is the next chapter in the ongoing saga of the DC Universe. The legacy continues.

Issue Story Arc Release Date
Aquaman Rebirth Rebirth 06/08/2016
Aquaman #1 The Drowning 06/22/2016
Aquaman #2 The Drowning 07/06/2016
Aquaman #3 The Drowning 07/20/2016
Aquaman #4 The Drowning 08/03/2016
Aquaman #5 The Drowning 08/17/2016
Aquaman #6 The Drowning 09/07/2016
Amazon Link

Aquaman #7 Who framed Aquaman? 09/21/2016
Aquaman #8 Unstoppable 10/05/2016
Aquaman #9 Unstoppable 10/19/2016
Aquaman #10 Unstoppable 11/02/2016
Aquaman #11 Unstoppable 11/16/2016